Eff This

Apparently Los Angeles wasn’t aware that the Lakers won so we were all supposed to celebrate yesterday kuz here comes Mr.Quake to wake our asses up. Maybe it wasn’t an earthquake though, maybe it was the hopes and dreams of the Rockets tumbling down. Whatever it was, it got me thinking. If I could take three things with me during an earthquake, what would I take?

Let’s begin…


I’d take my wallet of course. I have my ID in there, my debit card, and my red cross card
I also have my Albertsons card so I can buy things when they’re on sale.


I’d take my pillow because if I’m homeless then I’d like to be comfortable at least. And I don’t want to spend money buying a pillow because I need my regular one.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST…

Because I have to tweet how shitty my life is…

Leave a comment